Below is the list of elected members of the Society’s Council following the AGM

President: Helen McMonagle
Honorary Secretary: Ruth Kerr
Honorary Treasurer: Barrie Rollason


Che Aberdeen
Denver Beanland
Marilyn England
Hilary Fisher
Rebecca Ling
John Pearn
Dean Prangley
Jean Stewart
Carolyn Nolan (Immediate past President)

There were no nominations for the Vice President positions.